

Duro Felguera, S.A. ("Duro Felguera"), in fulfilment of what is set forth in clause 226 of the Amended Text of the Securities Market Law, hereby announces the following

SIGNIFICANT EVENT

The Board of Directors of Duro Felguera, S.A., at the meeting held on 1 April 2020, upon the effective resignation of the independent board member Mr. de Guindos (notified on 30 January 2020), who was a member of the Appointments and Compensation Committee and the Chairman of the Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee, after hearing the proposals of the Appointments and Compensation Committee, adopted the following resolutions regarding the composition of the two committees:

- To appoint the independent board member Mr. Valeriano Gómez Sánchez as a member of the Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee.
- To appoint the independent board member Mr. José Julián Massa Gutiérrez del Álamo as Chairman of the Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee.
- To appoint the independent board member Mr. Valeriano Gómez Sánchez as a member of the Appointments and Compensation Committee.
- To appoint Mrs. Rosa Isabel Aza Conejo as Chairwoman of the Appointments and Compensation Committee.

Consequently, the Committees of the Board of Directors are made up as follows:

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee

Mr. José Julián Massa Gutiérrez del Álamo	Chairman	Independent member
Mr. Ignacio Soria Vidal	Member	Independent member
Mr. Valeriano Gómez Sánchez	Member	Independent member

Appointments and Compensation Committee

Mrs. Rosa Isabel Aza Conejo	Chairwoman	Independent member
Mr. Ignacio Soria Vidal	Member	Independent member
Mr. Valeriano Gómez Sánchez	Member	Independent member

Gijón, 1 April 2020