

Duro Felguera, S.A. ("Duro Felguera"), in fulfilment of what is set forth in clause 226 of the Amended Text of the Securities Market Law, hereby announces the following

RELEVANT INFORMATION

The Board of Directors of Duro Felguera, S.A., in the meeting held on 17 April 2020, after receiving a letter of resignation from Acacio F. Rodríguez García as Chairman of the Board of Directors, and after looking at the proposal from the Appointments and Compensation Committee, agreed to appoint Mrs. Rosa Isabel Aza Conejo as Chairwoman of the Board of Directors.

Mr. Rodríguez García notified his decision after a transition period of almost two years from the financial and corporate operations aimed at boosting the Company, and will stay on as an independent board member until the financial statements for FY 2019 are drawn up, or until 30 May 2020 at the very latest.

In the same meeting and on the proposal of the Appointments and Compensation Committee, the Board agreed to appoint by co-optation Jordi Sevilla Segura as an independent board member.

As a result of the above decisions, the Board of Directors, on the recommendation of the Appointments and Compensation Committee, has taken the following decisions regarding the composition of its committees:

- To appoint the independent board member Jordi Sevilla Segura as a member of the Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee.
- To appoint the independent board member Jordi Sevilla Segura as a member of the Appointments and Compensation Committee.
- To appoint the independent board member Valeriano Gómez Sánchez as Chairman of the Appointments and Compensation Committee.

The Board of Directors Committees are now configured as follows:

Audit, Risk and Compliance Committee

| José Julián Massa Gutiérrez del Alamo | Chairman | Independent member |
|---------------------------------------|----------|--------------------|
| Ignacio Soria Vidal | Member | Independent member |
| Jordi Sevilla Segura | Member | Independent member |

Appointments and Compensation Committee

| Valeriano Gómez Sánchez | Chairman | Independent member |
|-------------------------|----------|--------------------|
| Ignacio Soria Vidal | Member | Independent member |
| Jordi Sevilla Segura | Member | Independent member |



Furthermore, the Board of Directors approved, on the proposal of the Appointments and Compensation Committee, the appointment of Rafael Bermejo González as the new Chief Financial Officer, effective from 1 May, as Mrs. Gema Vázquez Díaz, the current Chief Financial Officer, resigned from the Company effective from 30 April 2020 to join a new professional project.

Gijón, 17 April 2020